School Spirit Days

Show your East-West pride!

Click here for the photo album of all school spirit days.

September 22, 2011 (Thursday) — Crazy Hair/Socks/Hat Day

October 20, 2011 (Thursday) — Sports Day

November 17, 2011 (Thursday) — Dress as Your Future Dream Job Day

December 13, 2011 (Tuesday) — Nerd Day

January 19, 2012 (Thursday) — Blast From the Past Day

February 16, 2012 (Thursday) — Twin (Multiplicity Day)

March 22, 2012 (Thursday) — Dress For Success

April 26, 2012 (Thursday) — Home of the Brave Day (Army, Navy, Air Force…)

May 24, 2012 (Thursday) — Favorite Superhero/Anime Day

June 6, 2012 (Thursday) — Celebrity Day



Students may not be out of uniform unless they are visibly participating in Spirit/Theme Day. No chains or masks or anything that can be perceived as dangerous may be worn. If these rules are not followed, detention will be given to the student.