Chinese Resources

  • Support Staff 工作人員

  • 東西方國際學校的工作人員如下: 718.353.0009

  • Mr. Cromer 校長: acromer@ewsis.org
  • Mr. Kleiman 副校長: kkleiman@ewsis.org
  • Mr. Bantz 副校長: dbantz@ewsis.org
  • Mrs. Zambrano 副校長: mzambrano@ewsis.org
  • Mr. Diaz 初中輔導老師: cdiaz@ewsis.org
  • Mrs. Park 高中輔導老師 jpark@ewsis.org
  • Mrs. Schnall 家長協調員 mschnall@ewsis.org