Class of 2011


View the photo album: Graduation 2011

The Class of 2011 will be attending these schools:

Adelphi University

Ateneo de Manila University

Daemen College

Dowling College

Five Towns College

Hofstra University

Long Island University- Brooklyn

Long Island University- C.W. Post

Manhattan College

Marymount College

Muhlenberg University

New School University- Eugene Lang

New York Institute of Technology

Newbury College

North County Community College

Pace University

Seton Hall University

St. John’s University

St. Joseph’s College

Univ. of Massachusetts- Boston

University of Bridgeport

University of Leeds- U.K.

CUNY- Baruch College, The City College, Hunter College, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, Medgar Evers College, New York City College of Technology, Queens College, Borough of Manhattan Community College, LaGuardia Community College, Queensborough Community College, York College

SUNY- Brockport University, Maritime College, New Paltz University, College at Oneonta, College at Plattsburgh, University at Buffalo


For more information on college admissions, please visit